BBVA La Liga is the famous spanish football league also known as  La Liga Santander and officially known as Liga BBVA because BBVA is sponsoring La Liga 2017-18. It has the most famous clubs or the top football clubs which includes top players from around the world with different nationalities playing for the club they signed. It is the 87th season known as La Liga 2017-18 and La Liga 2017-18 Schedule is listed below.

The defending champions of La Liga season 2016-17 is the spanish top club Real Madrid.

Season starting date: 11 August 2017

Season ending date: 13 May 2017

[La Liga 2017-18 Schedule starting date,Teams List, la liga live streaming, La Liga fixtures and Results will be updated soon, so stay tuned with us for more updates FCBLIVE]

La Liga Schedule 2017-18 and Teams List

This upcoming season includes 20 teams who will battle for the title 2017-18. It includes 17 teams from the last season and three teams have managed to participate in season from Segunda Division. The same rule for participating for three new teams as the two top teams of Segunda Division and one from the play offs.

Top three teams which are included from Segunda Division are now replacing the last season low scoring teams, this includes Sporting Gijon, Osasuna and Granada football clubs.

In this Spanish primera league there are total thirty eight matches, each team plays with other teams of the leagues twice one match in home ground and other in away and kits for both away and home is different. La Liga 2017-18 Schedule is uploaded soon as the season announce the official listings.

La Liga 2017-18 Schedule starting date & Teams List

All teams and fixtures are not officially announced yet. Here we provide possible teams listed belowwhich are participating.

  1. Alaves
  2. Athletic Bilbao
  3. Atlético Madrid
  4. Barcelona
  5. Celta Vigo
  6. Deportivo La Coruña
  7. Eibar
  8. Espanyol
  9. Las Palmas
  10. Leganés
  11. Levante
  12. Málaga
  13. Real Betis
  14. Real Madrid
  15. Real Sociedad
  16. Sevilla
  17. Valencia
  18. Villarreal

Last two teams Relegation to Segunda División

Qualification to Champions League group stage

First four teams of the La Liga season will qualify for the UEFA Champions League 2018. It depends upon the points that these teams gain by scoring and win against the top teams.

Spanish premier league also won IFFS World Cup Team of the Year many times and won most UEFA Champions League titles where Real Madrid is the most successful club by winning ten titles and on second it is Barcelona.

Liga BBVA most  players have won highest Ballon d’Or awards which includes Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo. Liga BBVA is the most popular spanish soccer tournament with all time average attendance 28,265.

Liga BBVA live streaming

La Liga 2017-18 Schedule starting date,Teams List and la liga live streaming

La Liga 2017-18 Schedule and Spanish premier league live streaming is available here FCBLIVE. Now you can watch your favorite players in action and you will never miss any match of La Liga 2017-18.

For La Liga fixtures and results stay tuned with us, every match’s result, team standings and upcoming fixtures are updated soon as the season begins.

Watch Live La Liga without any intruption for free here.

Free Live streaming: La Liga Live Match

Keep sharingShare on Google+Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInShare on Reddit